Teacher Position Email Website
Ms. Pidane Art pidane@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/64
Ms. DeBellis Art debellis@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/64
Ms. Jakubowyc Computer Technology jakubowyc@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/34
Ms. Koshy ESL koshy@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/65
Ms. Park General/Choral Music park@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/74
Ms. Dever Gifted & Talented� dever@hpsd.org
Mr. Adel Instrumental Music adel@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/73
Ms. Woods Instrumental/General Music woods@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/66
Ms. Hess Language Arts hess@hpsd.org
Ms. McHale Library-Media Specialist mchale@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/70
Ms. Colon Math Operations colon@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/60
Ms. Von Tobel Physical Education vontobel@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/42
Mr. Morgan Physical Education morgan@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/42
Mr. Torrie Physical Education torrie@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/42
Ms. Sabo Social Studies sabo@hpsd.org
Ms. Boyle School Nurse boyle@hpsd.org
Ms. Goldstein School Nurse goldstein@hpsd.org
Ms. Lee Speech Language Specialist lee@hpsd.org
Ms. Bosin Speech Language Specialist bosin@hpsd.org
Ms. Wichmann Occupational Therapist wichmann@hpsd.org