Teacher Position Email Website
Ms. Bosin Speech bosin@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/52
Ms. Brackenbury Library brackenbury@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/70
Ms. DeBellis Art K-3 debellis@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/64
Mr. Adel Instrumental Music adel@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/73
Ms. Jakubowyc Technology jakubowyc@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/34
Ms. Koshy ESL koshy@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/65
Ms. Kupprion Spanish kupprion@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/108
Ms. McHale Library mchalem@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/70
Mr. Morgan Physical Education morgand@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/42
Ms. Park Vocal Music park@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/74
Ms. Pidane Art 4-8 pidane@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/64
Mr. Torrie Physical Education torrie@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/42
Ms. VonTobel Physical Education vontobel@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/42
Ms. VonTobel Typing vontobel@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/104
Ms. Woods Instrumental and Vocal Music woods@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/66
Ms. Lee Speech leed@hpsd.org http://hpsd.org/Domain/85